Skip To Main Content

Enroll Today

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor 
incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Board of Directors


Board Chairperson
CEO, Scale

President & CEO
The Clarity Group
President & CEO
GEO Foundation 

Gary Board of Directors

Arlene Colvin

Board Chairperson

R. Louis Gonzalez

Board Member

Dana Gore

Board Member

Nadine McDowell

Board Member

Matt Wells

Board Member

Indianapolis Board of Directors

Alice Watson

Board Chair - President, Indiana Black Expo

Jimmie L. McMillian Jr

Board Vice Chairperson - Chief Diversity Officer & Sr. Corp. Counsel, Penske Entertainment Corp.

Jesse Moore

Retired Director of Supplier Diversity at Purdue University

Dr. J.R. Russell

Director of the IUPUI SPAN Division

Jeff Ready

Chief Executive Officer

Louisiana Board of Directors